Municipal Committee Jaranawala

Covid-19 Activities of MC Jaranwala

Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Administrator, Vice Administrator, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Administrator is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.




Zain-ul-Abedin Memon

Date of Joining: 26-01-2020

Office Phone No.041-4312913




Chief Officer

Muhammad Arif

Date of Joining: 09-11-2019

Cell No.          0344-7467843        


Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Tahir Farooq

Date of Joining: 01-06-2020

Cell No.          0304-1461789



Municipal Officer (Finance)

Abdul Qadeer Khan

Date of Joining: 16-07-2020

Cell No.          0300-4719370



Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)

Faheem Shahzad

Date of Joining: 28-04-2020

Cell No.       0300-6881124



Municipal Officer (Planning)/

Public Information Officer (PIO)

Shireen Newtown

Date of Joining: 09-01-2019

Cell No.         0301-8652169


Incumbency Statement

Schedule of Establishment

MC Organogram

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Jaranawala, Pakistan. All rights reserved.